Past Auctions

Charity Auction for Almonte Legion – 19th November 2016 at The Royal Canadian Legion Branch 240 in Almonte, Ontario

Lot #1. Promotional Travel Credit for $750 off the cost of a VIA Rail ticket on any of our VIA Rail train services within Canada. http://www.viarail.ca/en

Lot #2. Westin Hotel, Ottawa one night stay for 2 in deluxe room inc breakfast at Daly’s Restaurant – www.thewestinottawa.com

Lot #3. Gift certificate x $200 – Kanata Honda – www.kanatahonda.com

Lot #4. Bluetooth wireless speaker w/speakerphone – Home Depot Barrhaven – www.homedepot.ca

Lot #5. Holiday Inn & Suites, Ottawa Kanata, an overnight stay for 2. Executive Queen Suite or King Guest Room, inc breakfast at Graffiti’s – www.hisottawa.ca

Lot #6. Gift card x $100 – Bushtukah, Stittsville www.bushtukah.com

Lot #7. Delta Ottawa City Centre Hotel (Queen/Lyon), one night stay for 2 www.deltahotels.com

Lot #8. Ottawa Marriott (Queen/Kent) one night stay for 2 (Fri/Sat) inc breakfast – www.marriott.com

Lot #9. National Arts Centre, 2 tickets to NAC Orchestra, English/French Theatre, Dance or NAC Presents presentations www.nac-can.ca

Lot #10. Capital Hill Hotel & Suites Ottawa (Albert St), one night stay for 2 www.capitalhill.com

Lot #11. Shop-vac, 5 US gallons/18.9 Liters, wet/dry vacuum – Rona, Carleton Place – www.rona.ca

Lot #12. Mastercraft 1/4 & 3/8 Drive Socket & Tool Set – Canadian Tire, Carleton Place – www.canadiantire.ca

Lot #13. Hotel Indigo Ottawa (Metcalfe St), one night stay for 2 (Fri/Sat/Sun) – www.hotelindigo.com/Ottawa

Lot #14. Ryobi One + 18 v Lithium-Ion Drill/Driver & Impact Driver Kit – Home Depot, Carleton Place – www.homedepot.ca

Lot #15. Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto – 2 x Golf Shirts, 1 Womens Size L & 1 Mens Size L, Pack of 3 Golf Balls &Tees – www.westinharbourcastletoronto.com

Lot #16. Westin Harbour Castle – Resistance Band Kit w/DVD, Plus Thermal Heat Pack – www.westinharbourcastletoronto.com

Lot #17. Almonte Spectacle Shoppe – 2 x $100 Gift Certificates – www.almontespectacleshoppe.ca

Lot #18. Cafe Postino, Downtown Almonte – 1 x $50 Gift Certificate – www.cafe-postino.com

Lot #19. Myers Kanata Hyundai – Full Detailing Package Gift Certificate $240 – www.myers.ca

Lot #20. Royal Oak Pub, Ottawa, – 2 x $25 Gift Certificates – www.royaloakpubs.com

Lot #21. Kanata Ford – Silver Auto Detailing Gift Certificate $250 – www.kanataford.com

Lot #22. Elgin Sports, Ottawa – Irish International Rugby Jersey, Short Sleeve Size XL – www.elginsports.ca

Lot #23. Kanata Mazda – 1 x $250 Gift Certificate (Service, Parts/Accessories) – www.kanatamazda.com

Lot #24. Ryobi One + 18 v Compact Drill/Driver Kit – Home Depot, Kanata – www.homedepot.ca

Lot #25. Kanata Myers Chev. Buick. GMC – Ultimate Detailing Package Gift Certificate $230 – www.chevywest.ca

Lot #26. Keurig Hot Brewer 2.0, Model K300 – Staples, Carleton Place – www.staples.ca

Lot #27. 2 Computer Diagnostic & 12 Point Inspection Combination Service – Staples, Kanata – www.staples.ca

Lot #28. Kobalt 69 PC Tri-Fold Home Tool Set – Lowes, Stittsville – www.lowes.ca

Lot #29. Tony Graham Toyota – 2 Long Sleeve Light Weight Sports Tops, 1 Large, 1 XL, plus accessories – www.tonygrahamtoyota.com

Lot #30. Spa Package For 2, Inc 60 Minutes Massage & Thermal Experience For The Day, Inc 2 Robe Rentals – Evan Truman, Colliers International, Calgary – https://www.collierscanada.com/offices/calgary

Kevo Bluetooth Lock- Tim Webb

Lot #31. Kevo Bluetooth Lock- Tim Webb

 Smartcode 10 Touchscreen Deadbolt - Tim Webb

Lot #32. Smartcode 10 Touchscreen Deadbolt – Tim Webb

Brentridge/Vandagriff Modern Gripset - Tim Webb

Lot #33. Brentridge/Vandagriff Modern Gripset – Tim Webb

Lot #34. 2 x $25 Gift Cards – Central Bierhaus, Kanata Centrum www.centralbierhaus.com

Lot #35. 4 x Green Fee Passes w/Power Cart – Madawaska Golf Course, Arnprior – www.madawaskagolf.com

Lot #36. 1 Hour 30 Minutes Anti-Aging Cocktail Facial w/Back Massage – Orange Grove Spa, Kanata www.orangegrovespa.com

Lot #37. Kobo Ereader – Brokerlink, Barrhaven – www.brokerlink.ca

Lot #38. 75th Anniversary Book, History ‎Of The Lord Elgin Hotel – The Lord Elgin Hotel, Ottawa – www.lordelgin.ca

Lot #39. Ottawa Coffee Table Book – Cartier Place Suite Hotel‎, Ottawa – www.suitedreams.com

Lot #40. 2 x 1 Day Double Decker City of OttawaTour – Lady‎ Dive Tours Inc. – www.ladydive.com

Lot #41. 2 x $25 Gift Cards – The Glen Scottish Restaurant & Pub, Stittsville – www.theglen.ca

Lot #42. Ottawa River Boat Tour Gift Certificate, 2 adults, 2 children – Paul’s Boat Line – ‎www.paulsboatline.com

Lot #43. 2 x $50 Gift Cards – The Cheshire Cat Pub, Carp – www.cheshirecatpub.com

Lot #44. rugby-canadaTeam Canada Rugby Jersey Signed By The Canada Men’s National Senior 15’s 2015 ‎Pacific Nations CupTeam, Size Men’s M – Includes Certificate Of Authenticity – Rugby Canada – www.rugbycanada.ca

Lot #45. 1 x $100 Gift Card – Crazy Horse Stonegrill Steakhouse & Saloon – Kanata Centrum – www.thecrazyhorse.ca

Lot #46. 1 x Gift Certificate, Gentle Family Rafting Day Trip On The Ottawa River (1 Adult & 1 Child) – Wilderness Tours – www.wildernesstours.com

Lot #47. 1 x Gift Certificate, Ottawa City Rafting Trip On The Ottawa River (1 Adult & 1 Child) – www.ottawacityrafting.com

Lot #48. Dinner and a movie – $25 Gift Card, Kelseys Kanata Centrum plus 2 tickets to a movie at Landmark Cinemas – www.kelseys.ca

Lot #49. Gift certificate – Chiropractic initial assessment & one follow-up‎ treatment $140 – Limelight Chiropractic and Natural Therapy, Almonte – www.limelight-chiropractic.ca

Lot #50. 2 Gift certificates, Toyota Gold Touch, cleaning & detailing, $260 each – Kanata Toyota – www.kanatatoyota.com

Lot #51. 4 ticket package, 100 level – WWE SmackDown Live returns to Ottawa’s Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 at 7-15pm. You won’t want to miss out on the first ever live SmackDown event in Ottawa. See your favourite WWE Superstars and Divas live in action including:

  • WWE World Champion – AJ Styles vs. Dean Ambrose
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Intercontinental Champion – The Miz
  • Women’s Champion – Becky Lynch
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • and more!

Lot #52. 2 x 100 level‎ tickets for American Country Music Star, Singer & Songwriter, Dierks Bentley & Cole Swindell at Canadian Tire Centre, Jan 28, 2017 at 7-30pm.

Lot #53. fullsizerender1

fullsizerenderCassie Campbell Signed Team Canada Women’s Hockey Jersey Size L, includes Certificate of Authenticity – Gavin Leishman

Lot #54. 1 Load of Screaned Topsoil – Karson Group, Ottawa www.karson.ca

Lot #55. 2 Tickets Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers, Dec 3rd at CTC‎, Section 106 with VIP Parking Pass – Enstone Construction‎ Inc. www.enstoneconstruction.com

Lot #56. 10 Tons of Pea Stone‎ – Neil Bros Equipment Rentals Ltd

Lot #57. 2x Gift Voucher $50‎ – The Keg Steakhouse & Bar, Ottawa – kegsteakhouse.com

Lot #58. 2 Tickets Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks, Dec 14 at 7pm at CTC, 300 Level – Ottawa Senators – www.ottawasenators.com

Lot #59. 2016-2017 Ottawa Senators Official Calendar – www.ottawasenators.com

Lot #60. 2 x $25 Gift Certificates – Royal Oak Pubs, Ottawa‎ – www.royaloakpubs.com

Lot #61. Gift Hamper of Assorted Pet Products‎ – Global Pet Foods, Ottawa – www.globalpetfoods.com

Lot #62. 2 Grocery Hampers, Assorted Non-Perishables – ‎Patrices Independent Grocer, Almonte – www.yourindependentgrocer.ca

Lot #63. One Night Stay In A Hideaway Or Scenic Room for 2 With Breakfast – Almonte Riverside Boutique Inn & Kitchen, Nestled Beside The Mississippi R.‎ – www.almonteriverside.com‎

Lot #64. Travel Certificate For $400 Towards Holiday Package/Cruise With Small Travel Bag – Carlson Wagonlit Travel, Carleton Place – www.cwtuniversal.ca

Lot #65. Box of 12 One Pint Budweiser Beer Glasses – Labatts Breweries

Lot #66. Alexander Keith’s India Pale Ale T-Shirts – Labatts Breweries

Lot #67. Toronto Blue Jays Scarves‎ – Labatts Breweries

Lot #68. 4 Tickets For Ottawa 67’s vs Windsor Spitfires at TD Place Ottawa, Nov 25, 2016 at 7pm – Labatts Breweries

Lot #69. Perth Brewery – Gift Voucher $25 – Perth Brewery Ltd. – www.perthbrewery.ca

Lot #70. seattle-seahawksseattle-seahawks-frontNFL Jersey – ‎# 3 Russell Carrington Wilson, Seattle Seahawks Quarterback, Size XL‎ – The Barley Mow, Almonte – www.barleymow.com/locations/barley-mow-almonte-pub

Lot #71. One Free Oil Change‎ Gift Certificate, $50 – Ryno Motors, Almonte – www.rynomotorsalmonte.com

Lot #72. Gift Certificate‎ $25, Package Your Own Only – Perth Brewery Ltd. – www.perthbrewing.ca

Lot #73. Gift Certificate $25 – Millstreet Books‎, Almonte – www.millstreetbooks.com

Lot #74. Grocery Hamper, Assorted Non-Perishables – Mitchell’s Your Independent Grocer, Carleton Place – www.yourindependentgrocer.ca‎

Lot #75. Gift Certificate $50 – Heirloom Cafe, Mill St, Almonte – www.heirloom.ca

Lot #76. Lee Valley Tools, Hooded Sweat Top w/Zipper, Red, Size Large – Evelyn Wheeler, Barrister Solicitor, Almonte – www.evelynwheeler.com

Lot #77. Lee Valley Tools, Shopper Bag – Evelyn Wheeler, Solicitor, Almonte – www.evelynwheeler.com

Lot #78. Gift Certificate‎ $50 For Lee Valley Tools – Evelyn Wheeler, Solicitor, Almonte – www.evelynwheeler.com

Lot #79. Certificate For Crown‎ Rust Proofing – Devlin’s Collision Centre – ‎www.devlinscollision.com

Lot #80. Beach Tool Box w/Energizer Flash Light, Ball Cap Visor Light, Napa Utility G‎love w/Handwarming Pocket, Nap Ball Cap – Napa Auto Parts, Almonte – www.napacanada.com

Lot #81. Case of 12 – 250 ml Bottles of High Quality Maple Syrup Produced Locally at Fortune Farms Near Almonte – www.fortunefarms.ca

Lot #82. Case of 12 Jars of Marmalade – Jonathan’s Marmalade

Lot #83. Pre-Winter Service & Inspection, Complementary Oil & Filter Change, Bumper to Bumper Inspection, Report on Condition of Brakes, Front-end, Starting/Charging Systems & Overall Vehicle Condition‎ – Water Street Autoworks Inc. Almonte – waterstreetautoworks@gmail.com

Lot #84. Mastercraft Belt Sander

Lot #85. Mastercraft Planer

Lot #86. 2 Tickets for Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers, Jan 8, 2017 at 7pm, Section 221‎ w/Valet Parking – Rod Thompson, President, Carpenters District Council Of Ontario, Local Union 93

Lot #87. Fitness Package from the Running Room includes: Running Room: Mesh Cap, Running Room: Socks, Running Room: The complete Guide to Building your running program by John Stanton, Running Room: short Sleeve Shirt, Running Room: Tights, Running Room: Running Jacket, Running Room: Training Program Coupon – www.runningroom.com

Lot #88. Weber Portable Gas Grill w/Weber Portable Cart, Pack of 10 Drip Pans, GrillPro Steamer Brush & GrillPro 4 Piece Bistro Tool Set – Levi Home Hardware Building Centre, Almonte

Lot #89. 2 x 12oz/340g Bags of Organic Coffee, 1 Ho Ho Jo Seasonal Blend & 1 Abomina Seasonal Blend – Equator Coffee Roasters, Almonte – www.equator.ca

Lot #90. 2 Memberships‎ for Monday Night Curling 2016/2017 Season, 7pm – 9pm – Almonte Curling Club

Lot #91. 4 Gift Certicates for 1 Dozen Donuts each‎ – HFT Inc. Almonte – https://m.facebook.com/HFTinc

Lot #92. 2 Beer Glasses – Crooked Mile Brewing, Almonte – www.crookedmilebrewing.com

Lot #93. Palm Bay Tank Tops – Labatts Breweries

OnlineAuction

Truman Auctions will be working together with YouBidLocal an online auction company based in Kingston, Ontario to conduct auctions in the greater Ottawa area. For details of YouBidLocal auctions visit their website at http://www.youbidlocal.com and register for this upcoming auction.    

The launch auction in Ottawa will be at 153 Hopewell Dr, Ottawa (near Carleton U.) The online catalogue for this auction will be available shortly. You may view the photo gallery in the meantime at http://youbidlocal.com/?page=ottawa

Bidding Opens – Tuesday, August 24, 2010 by 5 pm.

Preview – Monday, August 30, 2010 from 5 – 7pm  

Bidding Closes – Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 12 Noon

Pickup – Thursday, September 2, 2010 from 5 – 7pm

  ————————-

Rugby Canada Legends of Rugby Gala Dinner

November 3, 2010 at the Museum of Nature, Ottawa

—————————————

Royal Canadian Legion
Barrhaven Branch 641

Silent and Live Auction
April 23, 2011

———————

 

Kanata Downsizing Online Auction

The auction is located at 64 Beaufort Dr, Kanata, Ontario. Bidding opened on Thursday, August 4, at 5pm and will continue till 12pm on Friday, August 19, 2011. If you would like to bid on this online auction please follow the link.

www.youbidlocal.com

————————

Ottawa Moving Online Auction

The auction is located at 141 Inverkip Ave, Ottawa, Ontario. Bidding will open on Friday, August 12, at 5pm and will continue till 12pm on Friday, August 26, 2011. The catalogue for this auction will be available soon. If you would like to bid on this online auction please follow the link below.

www.youbidlocal.com